Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 23 reviews

Highly recommend!

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 24, 2020

Great service! Staff was super friendly, very mindful of Covid protocols andI was in and out quickly. Most importantly…. results are beautiful! I went in for lip injections and it’s just perfect! I didn’t want them overdone, so the doctor injected some of the filler in a couple of other spots that needed touching up. Highly recommend!

by

PRP Microneedling

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 22, 2020

I just received had the PRP Microneedling session done by Danielle at Pacific Med Health Group and I’m so happy. Danielle was timely, thorough and most of all I really appreciated her checking in with me multiple times on the scale of pain to ensure I was comfortable. She really did an exceptional job. My face is glowing and is plumped full of collagen. I’m excited to go back and see her in a month for my second treatment. Highly recommend this business and Danielle.

by

I highly recommend this place!

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 27, 2020

Great center and nice staff and Dr.  I am glad I found this place.  I will definitely be back.  TheDr explained the process, the fillers and didn’t try to upsell me anything.  They have specials on all kinds of things.  I appreciated they called a day later to make sure all was ok.  I highly recommend this place!

by

I would trust him 100% with any cosmetic procedures

5.0 stars - Written onJune 9, 2020

Dr. Omidi is literally the best. I found him and get fillers done, he knows exactly what he’s doing and the results are beyond my expectations, I am so happy I found him! I have gotten so many compliments. I would trust him 100% with any cosmetic procedures

by

5 stars

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 23, 2020

Dr. Lee Au is an amazing, caring, skilled doctor. He is so knowledgeable and a true expert in his field. He is extremely professional and his office staff is very helpful. Dr. Lee Au truly cares about his patients. My experience with Dr. Lee Au and the staff were the best. Dr. Lee Au explained and answered all my questions and made me feel welcome and comfortable at each session. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of care. I’m thankful for their help and I’m a happy patient. Dr. Lee Au went above and beyond my expectations, I am truly pleased with the results. Dr. Lee Au was excellent at keeping me calm and comfortable during all of my procedures. The entire staff, especially czarminel, was highly professional and very friendly every time I visited. Thank you Dr. Lee Au for this incredible journey making this possible, I’m one very happy patient and I’m going to highly recommend your clinic to everyone. One absolutely pleasant experience, five stars to your staff, and Czarminel as well, thank you.

by

Laser Hair Removal

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 11, 2020

Dr. Omidi did my laser hair removal and this time going to him for lips  he was very thorough and always asked with a mirror is this good, and showed me. Loved that because not many show you and just finish the work. Thank you so much Dr. Omidi!

by

Very pleased with the results

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 26, 2019

This is a great clinic hear. I Went for my consultation and dr al was very nice and professional. I got my weight loss surgery and was very pleased with the results and how they tell you everything ahead of time of what to expect

by

Anyone would be happy with the results

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 17, 2019

I just want to say how pleased I am about Dr. Michael Omidi work I never felt confident with my nose until I’ve had a rhinoplasty with him, my happiness has grown as well as my breast augmentation from Dr Michael. He is the guy to go to I can’t express his level of professionalism and respect he has for his returning and new  patients, I highly recommend him anyone would be happy with the results.

by

First Choice

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 17, 2019

Where do I even start, I had a horrific breast lift with reduction by another surgeon I thought was reputable I was left with barely any breast and lost all my confidence as a woman. Not sure how to proceed I knew I needed to find the best Dr who could help me, doing my homework this time I did some research, and eventually was referred by friends , and references to Dr. Omidi at pacific med, with a little apprehension I made the appointment. I was met with such compassion, understanding, and confidence from Dr Omidi in reference to how he could transform and reconstruct my breast I left his office very confident that I was making a good decision. The outcome was amazing I have  regained my sense of self esteem, my breast are better than ever! The office staff is outstanding and it’s obvious they care as much about Dr’s patients as he does. If your considering any kind of surgery whether necessary or elective Dr. Omidi should be your first choice.

by

Rhinoplasty

5.0 stars - Written onApril 9, 2019

Dr Omidi is one of the best.  He is not only has great knowledge about his job, he also has an artistic vision.

I was not sure to do surgery here or in Iran. Finally I chose him and he did an excellent job for my daughter. I asked him to give a spot to my daughter during her break and he went behind his way and opened the day for my daughter at his busy schedule.

His staff are so friendly and helpful with an excellent customer service. They give you a feeling like you are a family member.

I cannot day enough thanks to Dr.Omidi and his staff. My daughter is so happy with her rhinoplasty.

by

I’m really happy I found this place!

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 11, 2018

Very clean and relaxing office. The staff are very nice and the doctors are great! Dr. Al was extremely nice and treated me with great respect. It was very convinient to have my appointments and procedure all in the same place. I’m really happy I found this place!

by

You likely cannot find a more skilled cosmetic or general surgeon

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 30, 2018

Dr. Michael Omidi is an exceptional plastic surgeon. Yesterday he removed a tumor from my back the size of a small orange. I have had virtually no pain at all and am so grateful to have had him as my doctor.  I researched several doctors and had several consults but immediately trusted him when I consulted with him. If you have the chance to work with him I highly recommend that you do.  You likely cannot find a more skilled cosmetic or general surgeon.

by

Laser treatments

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 5, 2018

Dr Au and the staff are so great! Did laser treatments here and everytime I get good customer service and good results! Will def recommend.

by

Laser Hair Removal

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 22, 2018

This review is about my experiences I’ve had at Pacific Med for laser hair removal with Dr. Au. First, the staff, Annika and Gerald were very nice and friendly. They are accommodating to my busy and ever changing schedule.

Dr. Au and Annika performed the treatment efficiently and ensured that I was comfortable throughout the process. It really seemed like they care about the patient. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.

by

Hemorrhoid Laser

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 7, 2018

I’m really happy with Dr. Au and Staff really professional on there work. I had hemrroids lasery done very happy with the outcome. I really do recommend this place. Thank you very much.

by

You won’t be disappointed

5.0 stars - Written onMay 23, 2018

Hello, I am Happy and pleased with Dr. Au and his staff . I had the lap band for a few years with no luck at losing weight. Dr. Au is awesome at answering questions and explaining every thing. He made me feel comfortable and at ease . Together we decided that it was best to do the gastric sleeve and am pleased with the outcome I am now living a healthy lifestyle . I highly recommend Dr. Lee Au . He has also performed and assisted with a few other surgeries I have had . All which I am Happy with . Dr. Au and his staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome . I highly recommend him you won’t be disappointed.

by

I’m so happy

5.0 stars - Written onMay 1, 2018

After going to a couple of plastic surgeons for a price quote, this facility offered the best price. Dr. Michael Omidi performed my tummy tuck & he was so attentive, patient, and kind; I would highly recommend him to any newbie to plastic surgery.  I would highly recommend taking your questions in writing so you can run through them with him & his staff. Sometimes the office gets busy, which results in longer wait times, but if you take some work/reading to do while you wait it’s a non issue. The asst staff are all really sweet. I had no complications and am 100% satisfied with my new flat tummy– I even have abs now! After 2 babies (and a big kangaroo pouch) I’m so happy with my procedure by Dr. Omidi

by

Loving my shape, loving my experience

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 26, 2017

After much research and several consults with other doctors  I booked my surgery with Dr Omidi.  As stated prior I met so many doctors some very nice, some who only wanted my money, and some who were only interested in their opinions of beauty. I am an ocd control freak who worries over everything. Dr Omidi has such a calm sense about him, he put me and my husband at ease  with my list of questions. The staff is very friendly, and only had my best interest when it came to my surgery. It is now 5 days post my surgery and have already been seen twice to see how I am progressing. I am beyond grateful for the work Dr Omidi has done on me. Hands down best decision I have made ever! Loving my shape, loving my experience.  I will definitely refer  Dr Omidi and his staff for anyone and everyone looking for a highly skilled surgeon, precise artist and overall a genuine human with your best interest in mind.Thank you Dr Omidi for giving me my sexy back !!!!!

by

Best Plastic Surgeon in CA

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 8, 2017

Botox, Filler, and Tummy tuck!! Love this place. Dr. Omidi is amazing. I am scheduling my next procedure for breast reduction in 2019.

by

I would recommend.

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 17, 2017

I have been visiting this office since 2012. Staff is always kind. Working on getting next procedure done soon. I would recommend.

by

I’m thrilled to have finally found a great doctor!

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 15, 2017

Just visited Pacific America Group for the first time. I called on Friday and they put me in their schedule first thing Saturday morning.

Not only is the staff fantastic, but being able to accommodate me in such short notice is a big plus. I was referred by one of my friends who had insurance so it was very affordable for her. I don’t have insurance, and they’re very reasonably priced, and they did great work as well on my friend so I decided to check them out. I’m thrilled to have finally found a great doctor!
Free parking in the back right behind the building.

by

We will definitely be going back

5.0 stars - Written onMay 8, 2016

I took my mom to pacific Med for varicose vein surgery. After my friends mom who had a great experience there recommended them to us. They were very professional and caring. They took great care of us. At first my mom was very nervous about the operation but they made us feel very comfortable by answering all of our questions. They also called us after the operation to make sure we were doing fine. We will definitely be going back for all of our future medical needs.

by

I can’t say enough good things about them.

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 21, 2015

I give this place a 5 star. I worked with Yuri, Maria and Dr Omidi. They are efficient, professional and work with you to achieve your goals and happiness. They make you feel like you are their only patient. I was so nervous and scared but Dr. Omidi made me feel at ease instantly. He takes his time with you and is very formative and answers all of your questions. What I love about him is the care that he gives. I just had my surgery three weeks ago and I feel comfortable so far with my outcome. The staff is amazing, the office is clean and everyone is so friendly. I can’t say enough good things about them.

by